Grant County offers antifreeze recycling at the Ephrata Landfill, CDSI Transfer Station, Delano Regional Transfer Station, and the Mattawa Drop box. Because the program is for residential use only, there is a five-gallon limit per day. For more information, contact the Public Works office at 509-754-6082, ext. 3508. The program is paid partially through a grant from the Washington State Dept. of Ecology.